Stay Informed.News

Half Year Results Announcement Date

20 September, 2016

London & Dublin | 20 September, 2016: GAN plc (“GAN” or the “Company”), a leading developer and supplier of enterprise-level Business to Business gaming software announces it will release results, for the year ending 30 June 2016, on Friday, 30 September 2016 at 07.00 BST (02.00 EST).

The GAN management team will host a conference call for analysts & institutional investors at 08.00 BST (03.00 EST) on that date and those wishing to dial in should contact FTI Consulting on the details below.

The Full Year Results Press Release and Presentation will be available to download from the GAN website on 30 September 2016. 

 

FTI Consulting  

Mark Kenny/Jonathan Neilan/Melanie Farrell

+353 1 6633686

gan@fticonsulting.com

Recent News

10 October, 2018
GAN CEO Interviewed by Fantini Research at G2E Las Vegas on October 8, 2018
26 September, 2018
GAN Schedules 2018 First-Half (H1) Financial Results and Conference Call

London & Dublin | September 26, 2018: GAN plc (“GAN” or the “Company”) a leading B2B supplier of Internet gambling enterprise software-as-a-service solutions to the US land-based casino Industry, today announced that it will release its interim financial results for the  first-half  of the 2018 year ending June 30, 2018 on Friday September 28, 2018 at 07:00 a.m. UK time.

Read Full Article
9 September, 2018
Sports Betting now online in New Jersey

London & Dublin | September 10, 2018: GAN plc (“GAN” or the “Company”), an award-winning developer and supplier of enterprise-level B2B Internet gambling software and services in the United States, today announces the Company has launched Internet sports betting in New Jersey delivered for Paddy Power Betfair plc’s FanDuel Group, GAN’s first US client to operate Internet sports betting via the GAN Platform.

Read Full Article
Top of page