Stay Informed.News

GAN 2018 Investor Presentation & CY2019 Outlook

29 March, 2019
GAN plc announces the posting onto GAN.com of the Investor Presentation governing the CY2018 Financial Results and CY2019 Outlook, which can be found in the Results & Presentations section of www.GAN.com in the Investor section and is also linked for download and review, below. This presentation is provided by the Company in support of the call scheduled for 4pm UK time (12noon ET, 9am PT) on Friday March 29, 2019.

GAN plc Full Year Results 2018 Presentation 29-Mar-2019 FINAL.pdf

Recent News

22 October, 2020
GAN Launches Simulated Gaming for Agua Caliente

GAN Launches Simulated Gaming for Agua Caliente Casino in California.

Below, find the link to download the PDF version of the press release. 

PlayAguaPressRelease-Final.pdf

Read Full Article
16 October, 2020
GAN Announces New Investor Relations with Alpha IR

Irvine, California | October 16, 2020: GAN Limited (the “Company” or “GAN”) (NASDAQ: GAN), a leading business-to-business supplier of enterprise software-as-a-service solutions for operating regulated Internet gambling, primarily serving the U.S. land-based casino industry, today announced a partnership with the Alpha IR Group (“Alpha IR”), as the Company looks to enhance its investor messaging and engagement strategy.

Read Full Article
12 October, 2020
GAN Launches New Simulated Internet Sports Betting

Irvine, California | October 8, 2020: GAN Limited (the “Company” or “GAN”) (NASDAQ: GAN), a leading business-to-business supplier of internet gaming software-as-a-service solutions primarily to the U.S. land-based casino industry, today announced the launch of a simulated Internet sports betting experience for an existing major midwestern region retail casino operator client and available at PlayJACK.com.

Read Full Article
Top of page