Stay Informed.News

GAN 2018 Investor Presentation & CY2019 Outlook

29 March, 2019
GAN plc announces the posting onto GAN.com of the Investor Presentation governing the CY2018 Financial Results and CY2019 Outlook, which can be found in the Results & Presentations section of www.GAN.com in the Investor section and is also linked for download and review, below. This presentation is provided by the Company in support of the call scheduled for 4pm UK time (12noon ET, 9am PT) on Friday March 29, 2019.

GAN plc Full Year Results 2018 Presentation 29-Mar-2019 FINAL.pdf

Recent News

16 November, 2020
GAN Limited Announced Agreement to Acquire Coolbet

Download the full Announcement of the Agreement of GAN Limited to Acquire Coolbet in the release in PDF format at the link below.

GAN - PR Announcing Agreement to Acquire Coolbet.pdf

Read Full Article
16 November, 2020
GAN Reports Third Quarter 2020 Financial Results

Download the full GAN Q3 2020 Earnings release in PDF format at the link below.

GAN Limited Form 6-K - Q3 2020.pdf

Read Full Article
4 November, 2020
GAN Expands Content Library with High5 Games

Irvine, California | November 4, 2020: GAN Limited (the “Company” or “GAN”) (NASDAQ: GAN), a leading business-to-business supplier of internet gaming software-as-a-service primarily to the U.S. land-based casino industry, today announced a new content licensing agreement and partnership with High 5 Games (“High 5” ). The Agreement will bring High 5’s award winning content onto GAN’s U.S. Real Money Gaming (“RMG”) platform, and brings the total content library GAN offers to over 800 games.

Read Full Article
Top of page